Kontakt

Stiftung Südtiroler Sparkasse
Talfergasse 18
I-39100 Bozen

Tel +39 0471 316000
Fax +39 0471 316050
Steuernummer 94033520217

info@stiftungsparkasse.it

zertifizierte Email-Adresse:
stiftungsparkasse@pec.it

Direktor

Andreas Überbacher
info@stiftungsparkasse.it

Sekretariat

Juliane Pattis
0471 316012 pattis@stiftungsparkasse.it
Silvia Innerkofler
0471 316000 innerkofler@stiftungsparkasse.it
Miriam Belli
0471 316013 belli@stiftungsparkasse.it

Sonderprojekte / Kommunikation

Verena Steiner
0471 316015 steiner@stiftungsparkasse.it

Organisation / Logistik

Haidy Berger
0471 316017 berger@stiftungsparkasse.it

Buchhaltung

Elisa Marzolla
0471 316018 marzolla@stiftungsparkasse.it
Martina Lintner
0471 316014 lintner@stiftungsparkasse.it

Privacy | Impressum | Login |
Stiftung Südtiroler Sparkasse
Talfergasse 18
I-39100 Bozen
Tel. +39 0471 316000
Fax +39 0471 316050
info@stiftungsparkasse.it